Select Page

Delaware Humanities Council posts filled

August 8, 2017

The Delaware Humanities Council elected Board officials and approved three new members at the June board meeting.  In early August, Governor John Carney re-appointed three board members as well:

Board Officials:
Chair, Matthew Kinservik, Ph.D, Newark
Vice Chair, Thomas Williams, Wilmington
Treasurer, Mark Murowany, Wilmington
Secretary, Donna Henderson, Dover

Governor’s Appointees:
Odun Balogun, Ph.D, Dover
Jean Bohner, Bethany Beach
Susan Towers, Lewes

New Board members:
Debbie Heaton, Middletown
Patricia Sloane-White, Ph.D, Newark
Peter Zassenhaus Zoll, Millsboro